Companyexpense

About us

Who are we?

A team of creative and innovative people who are making a difference together.

What do we do?

We drive the digital society forward. We automate and simplify all flows of receipts for retailers, consumers, and companies.

Why?

To simplify people’s everyday lives and work towards a sustainable society.

Our mission

We shall develop market-leading, customer-focused technology to automate administrative, time-consuming, and tedious processes and create added value for companies, their employees, and customers.

Our vision

We believe that digitizing all data related to individual purchases creates enormous value – value that will continue to increase in the future – and we want to create new opportunities for making this data more effective, innovative, and satisfying at all stages, from businesses to retailers and consumers.

This is who we are

Show more - Sales & Onboarding

Sales & Onboarding

Jessica Sundström
CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

jessica.sundstrom@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 70 600 24 08

Christian Hadenius
Christian Hadenius
HEAD OF SALES

christian.hadenius@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 70 686 85 50

Magnus Einarsson
Magnus Einarsson
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

magnus@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 70 691 71 88

August Årjes, Findity
August Årjes
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

august.arjes@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 73 074 04 33

Jennifer Ericzon, Findity
Jennifer Ericzon
ACCOUNT MANAGER

jennifer.ericzon@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 79 332 37 52

Christoffer Finn
Christoffer Finn
ACCOUNT MANAGER

christoffer.finn@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 73 536 10 66

Markus Sköldebo, Findity

Markus Sköldebo
CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGER

markus.skoldebo@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 76 208 00 88

Lena Karlsson, Companyexpense
Lena Karlsson
CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGER

lena.karlsson@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 70 393 22 65

Erik Einarsson
Erik Einarsson
SALES & MARKETING SUPPORT

erik.einarsson@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 73 821 71 88

Show more - Marketing

Marketing

Jessica Haglund, Findity
Jessica Haglund
MARKETING MANAGER

jessica.haglund@companyexpense.se 

+46 (0)73 653 36 57

Show more - Customer services

Customer services

Niclas Gunnarsson, Findity
Niclas Gunnarsson
HEAD OF CUSTOMER SUCCESS

John Eriksson, Findity

John Eriksson
CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGER

Elin Ivarsson
Elin Ivarsson
CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGER

Jennie Wirdemo

Jennie Wirdemo
CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGER

Michelle Haglund, Findity
Michelle Haglund
CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGER

Show more - White Label partnership

White Label partnership

Patrick Olsson, Findity
Patrick Olsson
HEAD OF PARTNERSHIP

patrick.olsson@findity.com

+46 (0) 73 500 47 91

Simon Haglund, Companyexpense

Simon Haglund
PARTNERSHIP MANAGER

simon.haglund@findity.com

+46 (0) 70 876 27 55

Albin Carlsson
Albin Carlsson
PARTNERSHIP MANAGER

albin.carlsson@findity.com

+46 (0) 76 311 09 62

Robert Karaszi, Findity

Robert Karaszi
TEAM LEADER SUCCESS

robert.karaszi@findity.com

+ 46 (0) 70 619 27 00

Anställd
Rickard Lindqvist
PARTNER ACCOUNT MANAGER

rickard.lindqvist@findity.com

+ 46 (0) 76 195 50 30

Tove Östman, Findity

Tove Östman
TEAM LEADER ONBOARDING & SERVICES

tove.ostman@findity.com

+46 (0) 79 304 20 26

Anna Olhammer, Findity

Anna Olhammer
PROJECT MANAGER

anna.olhammer@findity.com

+46 (0) 70 242 75 00

Andrea Brax, Findity
Sofie Sannemalm
PROJECT MANAGER

sofie.sannemalm@findity.com

+46 (0) 72 453 01 01

Emil Andersson
Emil Andersson
MARKETING MANAGER

emil.andersson@findity.com

+46 (0) 70 630 90 86

Show more - Product

Product

Mats Pursche, Findity

Mats Pursche
PRODUCT TEAM MANAGER

mats.pursche@findity.com

Stefan Eklund, Findity

Stefan Eklund
PRODUCT OWNER

stefan.eklund@findity.com

Anna Olhammer, Findity

Anna Olhammer
PRODUCT OWNER

anna.olhammer@findity.com

Show more - Development, Operations & Infrastructure

Development, Operations & Infrastructure

Stefan Cohen, Findity

Stefan Cohen
CHIEF TECHNICAL OFFICER

Christer Nöjdh
Christer Nöjdh
DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Erik Persson, Findity

Erik Persson
DEVELOPER

Jens Joffer, Findity

Jens Joffer
DEVELOPER

Jonny Sahlström, Findity

Jonny Sahlström
DEVELOPER

Thomas Nilsson, Findity

Thomas Nilsson
DEVELOPER

Joakim Persson
Joakim Persson
DEVELOPER

Fadila Zilic
Fadila Zilic
DEVELOPER

Ferid Manjusak
Ferid Manjusak
DEVELOPER

Selsebil Catic
Selsebil Catic
DEVELOPER

Lars Bergström, Findity

Lars Bergström
DEVELOPER

Per-Arne Liljedahl

Per-Arne Liljedahl
DEVELOPER

Unnar Axelsson
DEVELOPER

Finnur Torfason

Finnur Torfason
DEVELOPER
Per Qvarforth
Per Qvarforth
DEVELOPER

Mikael Friberg
Mikael Friberg
DEVELOPER

Jonas Hellberg
Jonas Hellberg
DEVELOPER

Amel Suceska
Amel Suceska
DEVELOPER

Amanda Egeberg
Amanda Egeberg
JUNIOR DEVELOPER

Henrik Wejdmark
Henrik Wejdmark
INFORMATION SECURITY MANAGER & DPO

Curt Lestrup
Curt Lestrup
DEVOPS ENGINEER
Andreas Ericsson
Andreas Ericsson
DEVOPS ENGINEER
Martin Gustafsson
Martin Gustafsson
DEVOPS ENGINEER
Magnus Wadman
Magnus Wadman
QA MANAGER
Alexander Bjelke
Alexander Bjelke
QA ENGINEER
Björn Sundström
Björn Sundström
QA ENGINEER

Show more - Finance, Human Resources & Legal

Finance, Human Resources & Legal

Ulf Kasshag
Ulf Kasshag
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

ulf.kasshag@findity.com

Evelina Fredriksson
Evelina Fredriksson
ACCOUNTANT

evelina.fredriksson@findity.com

Linn Skoglund
Linn Skoglund
HR MANAGER

linn.skoglund@findity.com

Maria Ollinen
Maria Ollinen
HEAD OF LEGAL

maria.ollinen@findity.com

Michelle Haglund, Findity
Michelle Haglund
DEPUTY RISK MANAGER

michelle.haglund@findity.com

Christoffer Landström, Findity
Christoffer Landström
ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST

christoffer.landstrom@findity.com

Show more - Management

Management

Per Einarsson Findity
Per Einarsson
CEO

per@findity.com

+46 (0) 73 440 42 22

Stefan Cohen, Findity

Stefan Cohen
CHIEF TECHNICAL OFFICER

stefan.cohen@findity.com

+46 (0) 70 461 99 77

Jessica Sundström
CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

jessica.sundstrom@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 70 600 24 08

Patrick Olsson, Findity
Patrick Olsson
HEAD OF PARTNERSHIP

patrick.olsson@findity.com

+46 (0) 73 500 47 91

Ulf Kasshag
Ulf Kasshag
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

ulf.kasshag@findity.com

+46 (0) 72 502 67 17

Mats Pursche, Findity

Mats Pursche
DEPUTY PRODUCT TEAM MANAGER & OWNER UX

mats.pursche@findity.com

+46 (0) 73 073 05 04

Our offices

Ludvika - Head office

Box 108
771 23 Ludvika
Sweden

Stockholm

Sveavägen 9
111 57 Stockholm
Sweden

Gothenburg

Norra Hamngatan 18
411 06 Gothenburg
Sweden