Companyexpense

About us

Who are we?

A team of creative and innovative people who are making a difference together.

What do we do?

Companyexpense automates your travel expenses and digitizes your receipts. Our service leads the way in digital expense management. Quick and easy – from purchase to payment.

Companyexpense is developed by Findity, a fintech company whose passion is to simplify and improve expense and receipt management for companies and consumers.

Why?

To simplify people’s everyday lives and work towards a sustainable society.

Our mission

We shall develop market-leading, customer-focused technology to automate administrative, time-consuming, and tedious processes and create added value for companies, their employees, and customers.

Our vision

We believe that digitizing all data related to individual purchases creates enormous value – value that will continue to increase in the future – and we want to create new opportunities for making this data more effective, innovative, and satisfying at all stages, from businesses to retailers and consumers.

This is who we are

Show more - Sales & Customer Success

Sales & Customer Success

Jessica Sundström
CCO / CMO

jessica.sundstrom@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 70 600 24 08

Simon Haglund, Companyexpense

Simon Haglund
TEAM LEADER

simon.haglund@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 70 876 27 55

Christian Hadenius
Christian Hadenius
SENIOR SALES ADVISOR

christian.hadenius@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 70 686 85 50

Magnus Einarsson
Magnus Einarsson
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

magnus@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 70 691 71 88

August Årjes, Findity
August Årjes
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

august.arjes@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 73 074 04 33

Jennifer Ericzon, Findity
Jennifer Ericzon
ACCOUNT MANAGER

jennifer.ericzon@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 79 332 37 52

Christoffer Finn
Christoffer Finn
ACCOUNT MANAGER

christoffer.finn@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 73 536 10 66

Markus Sköldebo, Findity

Markus Sköldebo
CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGER

markus.skoldebo@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 76 208 00 88

Michelle Haglund, Findity
Michelle Haglund
CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGER

michelle.haglund@findity.com

+46 (0) 76 317 09 27

Show more - Marketing

Marketing

Jessica Haglund, Findity
Jessica Haglund
MARKETING MANAGER

jessica.haglund@companyexpense.se 

+46 (0)73 653 36 57

Show more - Customer Services

Customer Services

Niclas Gunnarsson, Findity
Niclas Gunnarsson
HEAD OF CUSTOMER SUCCESS

John Eriksson, Findity

John Eriksson
CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGER

Elin Ivarsson
Elin Ivarsson
CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGER

Show more - White Label Partnership

White Label Partnership

Albin Carlsson
Albin Carlsson
TEAM LEADER PARTNER

albin.carlsson@findity.com

+46 (0) 76 311 09 62

Robert Karaszi, Findity

Robert Karaszi
TEAM LEADER PARTNER ACCOUNT MANAGER

robert.karaszi@findity.com

+ 46 (0) 70 619 27 00

Rickard Lindqvist
Rickard Lindqvist
PARTNER ACCOUNT MANAGER

rickard.lindqvist@findity.com

+ 46 (0) 76 195 50 30

Tove Östman, Findity

Tove Östman
PARTNER SUCCESS – ONBOARDING & SERVICES

tove.ostman@findity.com

+46 (0) 79 304 20 26

Sofie Sannemalm, Findity
Sofie Sannemalm
PARTNER SUCCESS – PROJECT MANAGER

sofie.sannemalm@findity.com

+46 (0) 72 453 01 01

Emil Andersson
MARKETING MANAGER

emil.andersson@findity.com

+46 (0) 70 630 90 86

Show more - Product

Product

Mats Pursche, Findity

Mats Pursche
CPO & PO UX

mats.pursche@findity.com

Stefan Eklund, Findity

Stefan Eklund
PRODUCT OWNER

stefan.eklund@findity.com

Anna Olhammer, Findity

Anna Olhammer
PRODUCT OWNER

anna.olhammer@findity.com

Show more - Development, Operations & Infrastructure

Development, Operations & Infrastructure

Stefan Cohen, Findity

Stefan Cohen
CTO

Christer Nöjdh
Christer Nöjdh
DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Erik Persson, Findity

Erik Persson
DEVELOPER

Jens Joffer, Findity

Jens Joffer
DEVELOPER

Jonny Sahlström, Findity

Jonny Sahlström
DEVELOPER

Thomas Nilsson, Findity

Thomas Nilsson
DEVELOPER

Joakim Persson
Joakim Persson
DEVELOPER

Fadila Zilic
Fadila Zilic
DEVELOPER

Ferid Manjusak
Ferid Manjusak
DEVELOPER

Per Qvarforth
Per Qvarforth
DEVELOPER

Mikael Friberg
Mikael Friberg
DEVELOPER

Jonas Hellberg
Jonas Hellberg
DEVELOPER

Amel Suceska
Amel Suceska
DEVELOPER

Amanda Egeberg
Amanda Egeberg
JUNIOR DEVELOPER
Henrik Wejdmark
Henrik Wejdmark
INFORMATION SECURITY MANAGER & DPO

Curt Lestrup
Curt Lestrup
DEVOPS ENGINEER

Andreas Ericsson
Andreas Ericsson
DEVOPS ENGINEER

Martin Gustafsson
Martin Gustafsson
DEVOPS ENGINEER

Magnus Wadman
Magnus Wadman
QA MANAGER

Alexander Bjelke
Alexander Bjelke
QA ENGINEER

Björn Sundström
Björn Sundström
QA ENGINEER

Show more - Finance, Human Resources & Legal

Finance, Human Resources & Legal

Ulf Kasshag
Ulf Kasshag
CFO

ulf.kasshag@findity.com

Evelina Fredriksson
Evelina Fredriksson
ACCOUNTANT

evelina.fredriksson@findity.com

Linn Skoglund
Linn Skoglund
HR MANAGER

linn.skoglund@findity.com

Maria Ollinen
Maria Ollinen
HEAD OF LEGAL

maria.ollinen@findity.com

Christoffer Landström, Findity
Christoffer Landström
ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST

christoffer.landstrom@findity.com

Show more - Management

Management

Patrick Olsson, Findity
Patrick Olsson
CEO

patrick.olsson@findity.com

+46 (0) 73 500 47 91

Jessica Sundström
CCO / CMO

jessica.sundstrom@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 70 600 24 08

Stefan Cohen, Findity

Stefan Cohen
CTO

stefan.cohen@findity.com

+46 (0) 70 461 99 77

Ulf Kasshag
Ulf Kasshag
CFO

ulf.kasshag@findity.com

+46 (0) 72 502 67 17

Mats Pursche, Findity

Mats Pursche
CPO / PO UX

mats.pursche@findity.com

+46 (0) 73 073 05 04

Our offices

Ludvika - Head office

Box 108
771 23 Ludvika
Sweden

Stockholm

Sveavägen 9
111 57 Stockholm
Sweden

Gothenburg

Norra Hamngatan 18
411 06 Gothenburg
Sweden