Companyexpense

About us

Who are we?

A team of creative and innovative people who are making a difference together.

What do we do? 

We drive the digital society forward. We automate and simplify all flows of receipts for retailers, consumers, and companies.

Why?

To simplify people’s everyday lives and work towards a sustainable society.

Our mission

We shall develop market-leading, customer-focused technology to automate administrative, time-consuming, and tedious processes and create added value for companies, their employees, and customers.

Our vision

We believe that digitizing all data related to individual purchases creates enormous value – value that will continue to increase in the future – and we want to create new opportunities for making this data more effective, innovative, and satisfying at all stages, from businesses to retailers and consumers.

This is who we are

Show more - Sales

Sales

Christian Hadenius
Head of Sales
Christian Hadenius

christian.hadenius@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 70 686 85 50

Tove Östman, Findity

Strategic Partner Manager
Tove Östman

tove.ostman@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 79 304 20 26

Robert Karaszi, Findity

Strategic Partnerships
Robert Karaszi

robert.karaszi@companyexpense.se

+ 46 (0) 70 619 27 00

Simon Haglund, Companyexpense

Simon Haglund

simon.haglund@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 70 876 27 55

Magnus Einarsson, Findity

Magnus Einarsson

magnus@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 70 691 71 88

Marcus Öjersson

Marcus Öjersson

marcus.ojersson@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 79 333 83 60

Jennifer Ericzon, Companyexpense
Jennifer Ericzon

jennifer.ericzon@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 79 332 37 52

August Årjes, Companyexpense
August Årjes

august.arjes@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 73 074 04 33

Show more - Customer services

Show more - Research & development

Research & development

Jens Joffer, Findity

Jens Joffer

Anders Orsedal, Findity

Anders Orsedal

Erik Persson, Findity

Erik Persson

Mats Pursche, Findity

Mats Pursche

Jonny Sahlström, Findity

Jonny Sahlström

Alexander Bjelke, Findity

Alexander Bjelke

Thomas Nilsson, Findity

Thomas Nilsson

Mattias Karlsson, Findity

Mattias Karlsson

Emir
Emir Ahmetspahic

Selsebil Catic
Selsebil Catic

Faruk Pobric
Faruk Pobric
Ferid Manjusak
Ferid Manjusak

Joakim Persson
Joakim Persson

Magnus Wadman
Magnus Wadman

Henrik Wejdmark
Henrik Wejdmark

Show more - Operations & infrastructure

Operations & infrastructure

Curt Lestrup, Findity

Curt Lestrup

Andreas Ericsson, Findity

Andreas Ericsson

Martin Gustafsson
Martin Gustafsson

Show more - Products & solutions

Products & solutions

Christoffer Landström, Findity
Christoffer Landström

christoffer.landstrom@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 70 200 36 31 

Anna Olhammer, Findity

Anna Olhammer

anna.olhammer@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 70 242 75 00

Mikaela Sundqvist

Mikaela Sundqvist

mikaela.sundqvist@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 76 315 75 75

Andrea Brax, Companyexpense
Andrea Brax

andrea.brax@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 73 950 08 62

Markus Sköldebo, Findity

Markus Sköldebo

markus.skoldebo@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 76 208 00 88

Show more - Marketing

Marknadsföring

Show more - Finance

Finance

Show more - Management

Management

Per Einarsson Findity
CEO
Per Einarsson

per@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 73 440 42 22

Stefan Cohen, Findity

CTO
Stefan Cohen

stefan.cohen@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 70 461 99 77

Jessica Sundström
CMO
Jessica Sundström

jessica.sundstrom@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 70 600 24 08

Robert Karaszi, Findity

CCO
Robert Karaszi

robert.karaszi@companyexpense.se

+ 46 (0) 70 619 27 00

Christian Hadenius
Head of Sales
Christian Hadenius

christian.hadenius@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 70 686 85 50

Sara Norgren
CFO
Sara Norgren

sara.norgren@companyexpense.se

+46 (0) 70 872 53 22

Our offices

Ludvika - Head office

Box 108
771 23 Ludvika
Sweden

Stockholm

Sveavägen 9
111 57 Stockholm
Sweden

Gothenburg

Norra Hamngatan 18

411 06 Göteborg
Sweden